Agenda

Coleraine Future Town Fund Board

Thursday 10th April 2025 (5.00pm – 6.00pm) – Via Teams

Chair: Professor P.G.(Gerry) McKenna DL MRIA

Deputy Chairs:

Karen Yates (High Street, Heritage, Regeneration)

Bjorn O'Brien (Safety & Security)

Duane O'Farrell (Transport & Connectivity)

Lynne Kane (Stakeholder Engagement & Cohesion)

ltem No	Item	Lead		Time
1.	Welcome, apologies, minutes and matters arising:	Chair	5 mins	5.00 – 5.05pm
	 Declaration of Interests. Conflict of Interest. 			
2.	CFTF Board Procedural Business:	Chair	25 mins	5.05 – 5.30pm
	2a: Discussion, review & confirmation of Coleraine Future Town Fund funding boundary map for the Plan for Neighbourhoods (PfN) programme.	Hazel King (SIB) Nial McSorley (GIS Officer)		
	2b: CFTF Board Terms of Reference	Hazel King (SIB)		

3.	Developing the Vision and CFTF 10 Year Regeneration Plan:	Chair	15 mins	5.30 – 5.45pm
	CFTF Community & Stakeholder Engagement Update on Key programme dates	Therese Hogg (SIB)	(15 mins)	
4.	Date and time of next CFTF Board Meeting:	Chair	15 mins	5.45 – 6.00pm
	Date and time of next CFTF Board Meeting: Thursday 15 th May 2025,	Chair	(10 mins)	
	 Outline Agenda: Meet at Council Offices, Cloonavin, Coleraine, 66 Portstewart Road, Coleraine, BT52 1EY Coleraine Town Centre 'walk about' Boat trip River Bann Arrive back to Council offices 			
	A board meeting will take place either before the walk and boat trip, or after depending on Board members preference.			
	Board to confirm earlier start time of meeting on 15 th May:			
	• 2.30pm – 5.00pm			
	Any other Business			