Agenda

Coleraine Future Town Fund Board

Thursday 27th March 2025 (5.30pm – 8.00pm), Council Offices, Cloonavin, Coleraine

Chair: Professor P.G.(Gerry) McKenna DL MRIA

Deputy Chairs:

Karen Yates (High Street, Heritage, Regeneration)

Bjorn O'Brien (Safety & Security)

Duane O'Farrell (Transport & Connectivity)

Lynne Kane (Stakeholder Engagement)

Item No	Item	Lead		Time
	Tea, Coffee and Refreshments on Arrival			5.30 - 6.00pm
1.	Welcome, apologies, minutes and matters arising:	Chair	10 mins	6.00 – 6.10pm
	 Declaration of Interests. Conflict of Interest. 			
2.	'Plan for Neighbourhoods' – Launch Announcement	Chair	20 mins	6.10- 6.30pm
	2a: Update on revised Programme & Objectives 2b: Overview of key dates and milestones	Hazel King (SIB)		
3.	Establishing the CFTF Board:	Chair	15 mins	6.30 – 6.45pm
	3a. Confirmation of Board Membership	Chair		
	3b: Proposals for updated Subgroups			

		Hazel King (SIB)		
4.	CFTF Board Procedural Business:	Chair	45 mins	6.45 - 7.30pm
	4a: Review & confirmation of Coleraine boundary map for the Plan for Neighbourhoods programme.4b: CFTF Board Terms of Reference	Chair Hazel King (SIB)		
5.	Developing the Vision and 10 Year Investment Plan:	Chair	20 mins	7.30 - 7.50pm
	5a. CFTF Community & Stakeholder Engagement Update on Visioning Workshop with Board	Therese Hogg (SIB)	(10 mins)	
	5b. CFTF Communications Plan Update Coleraine Future Town Fund - branding	Gavin Boyd (SIB)	(10 mins)	
6.	Action Review, DONM & AOB	Chair	10 mins	7.50 – 8.00pm
	Date and time of next CFTF Board Meeting: 6pm, Thursday 15 th May 2025, Council Offices, Cloonavin, Coleraine, 66 Portstewart Road, Coleraine, BT52 1EY Any other Business	Chair	(10 mins)	