Agenda

Coleraine Future Town Fund Board

Thursday 30th January 2025 (5.30pm – 8.00pm)

Council Offices, Cloonavin, Coleraine

Chair: Professor P.G.(Gerry) McKenna DL MRIA

Deputy Chairs: TBC

Item No	Item	Lead		Time
	Arrival & Board Member Networking		30 mins	5.30- 6.00pm
	CFTF Board Member Photographs			
	(Tea/coffee and a buffet will be available from 5.30pm-6.00pm).			
1.	Welcome, apologies, and introductions:	Chair	30 mins	6.00 – 6.30pm
	David Jackson, Chief Executive, CCGBC Gregory Campbell, MP		(5mins) (5 mins)	
	Everyone will be invited to briefly introduce themselves and their organisation.		15 sec's each	
2.	Overview of the Coleraine Future Town Fund:	Niall Mc Gurk (CCGBC)	15 mins	6.30 - 6.45pm
	Presentation			
3.	Establishing the CFTF Board:	Chair	20 mins	6.45 – 7.05pm
	3a. Overview of Board Structure & Members (including Sub-Groups)	HK (SIB)	(5 mins)	

	 3b. Nomination of the four Deputy Chairs to lead sub groups (indicatively) 1. Safety and Security 2. High Street, Heritage, and Regeneration 3. Transport and Connectivity 4. Community Engagement Co-Design 	Chair	(15 mins)	
4.	CFTF Board Procedural Business:	Chair	10 mins	7.05 – 7.15pm
	4a. Review & Adoption of Terms of Reference for the CFTF Board 4b. Declarations of Interest 4c. Confirmation of Secretariat lead	HK (SIB)		
5.	Developing the Vision and 10 Year Investment Plan:	Chair	20 mins	7.15 - 7.35pm
	5a. CFTF Community & Stakeholder Engagement Proposal 5b. CFTF Communications Plan	Therese Hogg (SIB) Gavin Boyd (SIB)	(10 mins)	
6.	Q&A	Chair/ALL	(10 mins) 15 mins	7.35- 7.50pm
6. 7.	Q&A Action Review, Next Steps & AOB	Chair/ALL Chair	<u> </u>	

Any other Business		