		CAL	USEWAY COAST A	ND GLENS BORO	UGH COUNCIL	- APPOINTME	NTS TO COMMIT	TEES 2023-202	6		
	Audit		Corporate Policy & Resources		<b>Environmental Services</b>		Leisure & Development		Planning		
	Chair Year 1 SF <sup>20</sup> Year 2 SF <sup>32</sup>	Vice Chair Year 1 DUP <sup>59</sup> Year 2 TUV <sup>58</sup>	Chair Year 1 SF <sup>14</sup> Year 2 DUP <sup>19</sup>	Vice Chair Year 1 DUP <sup>49</sup> Year 2 ALLIANCE <sup>38</sup>	Chair Year 1 DUP <sup>15</sup> Year 2 ALLIANCE <sup>21</sup>	Vice Chair Year 1 SF <sup>42</sup> Year 2 TUV <sup>36</sup>	Chair Year 1 SF <sup>8</sup> Year 2 SF <sup>10</sup>	Vice Chair Year 1 DUP <sup>46</sup> Year 2 UUP <sup>47</sup>	Chair Year 1SF <sup>27</sup> Year 2 UUP <sup>34</sup>	Vice Chair Year 1 DUP <sup>62</sup> Year 2 PUP <sup>39</sup>	
	Year 3 SDLP <sup>24</sup> Year 4 DUP <sup>28</sup>	Year 3 ALLIANCE <sup>45</sup> Year 4 SF <sup>57</sup>	Year 3 SF <sup>23</sup> Year 4 DUP <sup>12</sup>	Year 3 DUP <sup>55</sup> Year 4 SF <sup>54</sup>	Year 3 DUP <sup>22</sup> Year 4 UUP <sup>16</sup>	Year 3 SF <sup>48</sup> Year 4 SF <sup>50</sup>	Year 3 DUP <sup>9</sup> Year 4 ALLIANCE <sup>13</sup>	Year 3 SF <sup>44</sup> Year 4 SDLP <sup>40</sup>	Year 3 ALLIANCE <sup>29</sup> Year 4 DUP <sup>37</sup>	Year 3 SDLP <sup>51</sup> Year 4 ALLIANCE <sup>61</sup>	
1	<b>DUP</b> Alderman John McAuley		DUP Councillor Darryl Wilson		<b>DUP</b> Councillor Steven Callaghan		<b>DUP</b> Alderman Aaron Callan		<b>DUP</b> Alderman Edgar Scott		
2	<b>DUP</b> Councillor Mervyn Storey		<b>DUP<sup>19</sup> Chair</b> Alderman Michelle Knight-McQuillan		<b>DUP</b> Councillor Dawn Huggins		<b>DUP</b> Councillor Bill Kennedy		<b>DUP</b> Councillor Mervyn Storey		
3	<b>DUP</b> Councillor Steven Callaghan		DUP Alderman Sharon McKillop		<b>DUP</b> Alderman Mark Fielding		DUP Alderman John McAuley		<b>DUP</b> Alderman Sharon McKillop		
4	DUP Alderman Aaron Callan		DUP Alderman Mark Fielding		<b>DUP</b> Alderman Sharon Mckillop		DUP Councillor Philip Anderson		DUP Councillor Bill Kennedy		
5	DUP Councillor Dawn Huggins		DUP Councillor Mervyn Storey		DUP Councillor Tanya Stirling		DUP Councillor Tanya Stirling		DUP Councillor Philip Anderson		
6	SF		SF		SF		SF <sup>10</sup> Chair		SF		
7	SF Councillor Kathleen McGurk		Councillor Cara McShane  SF  Councillor Leanne Peacock		SF Councillor Brenda Chivers		Councillor Kathleen McGurk  SF  Councillor Niamh Archibald		SF Councillor Kathleen McGurk Councillor Leanne Peacock		
8	SF Councillor Oliver McMullan		SF Councillor Maighréad Watson		SF Councillor Sean McGlinchey		SF Councillor Sean Bateson		SF		
9	SF <sup>32</sup> Chair Councillor Brenda Chivers		SF Councillor Ciaran Archibald		SF Councillor Ciaran Archibald		SF Councillor Maighréad Watson		SF Councillor Oliver McMullan		
10	Alliance		Alliance <sup>38</sup> Vice Chair Councillor Peter McCully		Alliance <sup>21</sup> Chair Councillor Amy Mairs		Alliance Councillor Peter McCully		Alliance Alderman Yvonne Boyle		
11	Councillor Amy Mairs  Alliance		Alliance		Alliance		Alliance		Alliance		
12	UUP		Alderman Yvonne Boyle  UUP  Councillor John Wisener		Councillor Lee Kane UUP Alderman Sandra Hunter		Alderman Richard Stewart  UUP <sup>47</sup> Vice Chair  Councillor Richard Holmes		Alderman Richard Stewart  UUP <sup>34</sup> Chair  Alderman Sandra Hunter		
13	SDLP	DLP SDLF		SDLP Alderman Michael Coyle		SDLP Councillor Margaret-Anne McKillop		SDLP Councillor Ashleen Schenning		SDLP Alderman Michael Coyle	
14	<b>SF</b> Councillor Ciarán	McQuillan	SF Councillor Dermot	Nicholl	SF Councillor Ciará	·	SF Councillor Cara Mo	cShane	SF Councillor Ciara	n Archibald	
15			TUV Councillor Jonathan McAuley		TUV <sup>36</sup> Vice Chair Councillor Jonathan McAuley		TUV Councillor Allister Kyle		PUP <sup>39</sup> Vice-Chair Councillor Russell Watton		
16	UUP Alderman Sandra		PUP Councillor Russell V		UU Councillor Richa	•	UUP Councillor John W	,	DUP Alderman Aaron		

AM 230530/AM 240603 Page 1 of 2

	T						
	Finance Committee						
	<u>Chair</u>	Vice Chair					
	Year 1 SF <sup>17</sup>	Year 1 DUP <sup>52</sup>					
	Year 2 DUP <sup>25</sup>	<b>Year 2 UUP</b> <sup>56</sup> Year 3 SF <sup>60</sup>					
	Year 3 TUV <sup>18</sup> Year 4 UUP <sup>26</sup>	Year 4 ALLIANCE <sup>53</sup>					
1	DUP						
	Alderman Aaron Callan						
2	DUP						
	Councillor Edgar Scott						
3	DUP						
	Alderman	erman					
	Michelle Knigh	Michelle Knight-McQuillan					
4	DUP						
	Councillor Dar	ryl Wilson					
5	DUP <sup>25</sup> Chair						
	Councillor Dawn Huggins						
6	SF						
	Councillor Leanne Peacock						
7	SF						
	Councillor Ciarán McQuillan						
8	SF						
	Councillor Dermot Nicholl						
9	SF						
	Councillor Sean McGlinchey						
10	Alliance Councillor Lee Kane						
11	Alliance						
	Councillor Amy Mairs						
12	UUP						
12	Councillor Richard Holmes						
13	SDLP						
1.1	Councillor Ashleen Schenning						
14	TUV						
1-	Councillor Allis						
15	OOI VICE CITAII						
1.0	Councillor John	n Wisener					
16	SDLP Alderman Michael Coyle						

## Causeway Coast & Glens Borough Council

AM 230530/AM 240603 Page 2 of 2