CAUSEWAY COAST AND GLENS BOROUGH COUNCIL - APPOINTMENTS TO COMMITTEES 2023-2026											
	Audit		Corporate Policy & Resources		Environmental Services		Leisure & Development		Planning		
	Chair Year 1 SF ²⁰ Year 2 SF ³² Year 3 SDLP ²⁴ Year 4 DUP ²⁸	Vice Chair Year 1 DUP ⁵⁹ Year 2 TUV ⁵⁸ Year 3 ALLIANCE ⁴⁵ Year 4 SF ⁵⁷	Chair Year 1 SF ¹⁴ Year 2 DUP ¹⁹ Year 3 SF ²³ Year 4 DUP ¹²	Vice Chair Year 1 DUP ⁴⁹ Year 2 ALLIANCE ³⁸ Year 3 DUP ⁵⁵ Year 4 SF ⁵⁴	Chair Year 1 DUP ¹⁵ Year 2 ALLIANCE ²¹ Year 3 DUP ²² Year 4 UUP ¹⁶	Vice Chair Year 1 SF ⁴² Year 2 TUV ³⁶ Year 3 SF ⁴⁸ Year 4 SF ⁵⁰	Chair Year 1 SF ⁸ Year 2 SF ¹⁰ Year 3 DUP ⁹ Year 4 ALLIANCE ¹³	Vice Chair Year 1 DUP ⁴⁶ Year 2 UUP ⁴⁷ Year 3 SF ⁴⁴ Year 4 SDLP ⁴⁰	Chair Year 1SF ²⁷ Year 2 UUP ³⁴ Year 3 ALLIANCE ²⁹ Year 4 DUP ³⁷	Vice Chair Year 1 DUP ⁶² Year 2 PUP ³⁹ Year 3 SDLP ⁵¹ Year 4 ALLIANCE ⁶¹	
1	DUP Alderman John McAuley		DUP Councillor Dawn Huggins		DUP Councillor Steven Callaghan		DUP Alderman Aaron Callan		DUP Alderman Edgar Scott		
2	DUP Councillor Mervyn Storey		DUP ¹⁹ Chair Alderman Michelle Knight-McQuillan		DUP Councillor Dawn Huggins		DUP Councillor Bill Kennedy			Councillor Mervyn Storey	
3	Councillor Steven Callaghan		DUP Alderman Sharon McKillop		Alderman Mark Fielding		DUP Alderman John McAuley		Alderman Sharon McKillop		
5	Alderman Aaron Callan DUP		DUP Alderman Mark Fielding DUP		DUP Alderman Sharon Mckillop DUP		DUP Councillor Philip Anderson DUP		Councillor Bill Kennedy DUP		
6	Councillor Dawn Huggins SF		Councillor Mervyn Storey SF		Councillor Tanya Stirling SF		Councillor Tanya Stirling SF ¹⁰ Chair		Councillor Philip Anderson SF		
7	Councillor Niamh Archibald SF		Councillor Cara McShane		Councillor Sean Bateson		Councillor Kathleen McGurk SF			Councillor Kathleen McGurk	
8	Councillor Kathleen McGurk		Councillor Leanne Peacock SF		Councillor Brenda Chivers SF		Councillor Niamh Archibald			Councillor Leanne Peacock	
9	Councillor Oliver McMullan SF ³² Chair		Councillor Maighréad Watson		Councillor Sean McGlinchey SF		Councillor Sean Bateson SF		Councillor Dermot Nicholl SF		
10	Councillor Brenda Chivers Alliance		Councillor Ciaran Archibald Alliance ³⁸ Vice Chair		Councillor Ciaran Archibald Alliance ²¹ Chair		Councillor Maighréad Watson Alliance		Councillor Oliver McMullan Alliance		
11	Councillor Amy Mairs Alliance		Councillor Peter McCully Alliance		Councillor Amy Mairs Alliance		Councillor Peter McCully Alliance		Alderman Yvonne Boyle Alliance		
12	Alderman Richard Stewart UUP		Alderman Yvonne Boyle UUP		Councillor Lee Kane UUP		Alderman Richard Stewart UUP ⁴⁷ Vice Chair		Alderman Richard Stewart UUP ³⁴ Chair		
13	Councillor John W	Visener	Councillor John Wis	sener	Alderman Sand SDLP	ra Hunter	Councillor Richard SDLP	Holmes	Alderman Sand SDLP	ra Hunter	
	Councillor Ashlee	n Schenning	Alderman Michael	Coyle	Councillor Margaret-Anne	McKillop	Councillor Ashleen	n Schenning	Alderman Mich	ael Coyle	
14	SF Councillor Ciarán	McQuillan	SF Councillor Dermot	Nicholl	SF Councillor Ciará	n McQuillan	SF Councillor Cara Mo	cShane	SF Councillor Ciara	n Archibald	
15	TUV ⁵⁸ Vice Chair Councillor Jonathan McAuley		TUV Councillor Jonathan McAuley		TUV ³⁶ Vice Chair Councillor Jonathan McAuley		TUV Councillor Allister Kyle			PUP ³⁹ Vice-Chair Councillor Russell Watton	
16	UUP Alderman Sandra Hunter		PUP Councillor Russell Watton		UU Councillor Richard Holmes		UUP Councillor John Wisener		DUP Alderman Aaron Callan		

AM 230530/AM 240603 Page 1 of 2

	Finance Committee					
	Finance Committee					
	Chair Year 1 SF ¹⁷ Year 2 DUP ²⁵ Year 3 TUV ¹⁸ Year 4 UUP ²⁶	Vice Chair Year 1 DUP ⁵² Year 2 UUP ⁵⁶ Year 3 SF ⁶⁰ Year 4 ALLIANCE ⁵³				
1	DUP Alderman Aaron Callan					
2	DUP Councillor Edgar Scott					
3	DUP Alderman Michelle Knight-McQuillan					
4	DUP Alderman Sharon McKillop					
5	DUP ²⁵ Chair Councillor Dawn Huggins					
6	SF Councillor Leanne Peacock					
7	SF Councillor Ciarán McQuillan					
8	SF Councillor Dermot Nicholl					
9	SF Councillor Sean McGlinchey					
10	Alliance Councillor Lee Kane					
11	Alliance Councillor Amy Mairs					
12	UUP Councillor Richard Holmes					
13	SDLP Councillor Ashleen Schenning					
14	TUV Councillor Allister Kyle					
15	UUP ⁵⁶ Vice Chair Councillor John Wisener					
16	SDLP Alderman Michael Coyle					

Causeway Coast & Glens Borough Council

AM 230530/AM 240603 Page 2 of 2