		CAL	JSEWAY COAST	AND GLENS BORO	UGH COUNCIL	- APPOINTME	INTS TO COMMIT	TEES 2023-202	6		
	Audit		Corporate Policy & Resources		Environmental Services		Leisure & Development		Planning		
	Chair Year 1 SF <sup>20</sup> Year 2 SF <sup>32</sup> Year 3 SDLP <sup>24</sup> Year 4 DUP <sup>28</sup>	Vice Chair           Year 1 DUP <sup>59</sup> Year 2 TUV <sup>58</sup> Year 3 ALLIANCE <sup>45</sup> Year 4 SF <sup>57</sup>	Chair           Year 1 SF <sup>14</sup> Year 2 DUP <sup>19</sup> Year 3 SF <sup>23</sup> Year 4 DUP <sup>12</sup>	Vice Chair Year 1 DUP <sup>49</sup> Year 2 ALLIANCE <sup>38</sup> Year 3 DUP <sup>55</sup> Year 4 SF <sup>54</sup>	ChairYear 1 DUP15Year 2 ALLIANCE21Year 3 DUP22Year 4 UUP16	Vice Chair           Year 1 SF <sup>42</sup> Year 2 TUV <sup>36</sup> Year 3 SF <sup>48</sup> Year 4 SF <sup>50</sup>	Chair Year 1 SF <sup>8</sup> Year 2 SF <sup>10</sup> Year 3 DUP <sup>9</sup> Year 4 ALLIANCE <sup>13</sup>	Vice Chair Year 1 DUP <sup>46</sup> Year 2 UUP <sup>47</sup> Year 3 SF <sup>44</sup> Year 4 SDLP <sup>40</sup>	Chair Year 1SF <sup>27</sup> Year 2 UUP <sup>34</sup> Year 3 ALLIANCE <sup>29</sup> Year 4 DUP <sup>37</sup>	Vice Chair           Year 1 DUP <sup>62</sup> Year 2 PUP <sup>39</sup> Year 3 SDLP <sup>51</sup> Year 4 ALLIANCE <sup>61</sup>	
1	<b>DUP</b>		DUP		DUP		DUP		DUP		
	Alderman John McAuley		Councillor Darryl Wilson		Councillor Steven Callaghan		Alderman Aaron Callan		Alderman Edgar Scott		
2	DUP		<b>DUP</b>		DUP		DUP		DUP		
	Councillor Mervyn Storey		Alderman Michelle Knight-McQuillan		Councillor Dawn Huggins		Councillor Bill Kennedy		Councillor Mervyn Storey		
3	DUP		DUP		DUP		DUP		DUP		
	Councillor Steven Callaghan		Alderman Sharon McKillop		Alderman Mark Fielding		Alderman John McAuley		Alderman Sharon McKillop		
	DUP		DUP		DUP <sup>22 Chair</sup>		DUP <sup>9 Chair</sup>		DUP		
5	Alderman Aaron Callan		Alderman Mark Fielding		Alderman Sharon Mckillop		Councillor Philip Anderson		Councillor Bill Kennedy		
6	Councillor Dawn Huggins SF		Councillor Mervyn Storey SF <sup>23</sup> Chair		Councillor Tanya Stirling		Councillor Tanya Stirling SF <sup>44</sup> Vice Chair		Councillor Philip Anderson		
7	Councillor Niamh Archibald		Councillor Cara McShane SF		Councillor Sean Bateson SF		Councillor Kathleen McGurk SF		Councillor Kathleen McGurk		
8	Councillor Kathleen McGurk		Councillor Leanne Peacock		Councillor Brenda Chivers		Councillor Niamh Archibald		Councillor Ciarán McQuillan		
Č.	SF		SF		SF		SF		SF		
	Councillor Oliver McMullan		Councillor Maighréad Watson		Councillor Sean McGlinchey		Councillor Sean Bateson		Councillor Dermot Nicholl		
9	SF		SF		SF		SF		SF		
	Councillor Brenda Chivers		Councillor Ciaran Archibald		Councillor Ciaran Archibald		Councillor Maighréad Watson		Councillor Oliver McMullan		
10	Alliance <sup>45 Vice Chair</sup>		Alliance		Alliance		Alliance		Alliance		
	Councillor Amy Mairs		Councillor Peter McCully		Councillor Amy Mairs		Councillor Peter McCully		Alderman Yvonne Boyle		
11	Alliance		Alliance		Alliance		Alliance		Alliance <sup>29 Chair</sup>		
	Alderman Richard Stewart		Alderman Yvonne Boyle		Councillor Lee Kane		Alderman Richard Stewart		Councillor Lee Kane		
12	UUP		UUP		UUP		UUP		UUP		
	Councillor John Wisener		Councillor John Wisener		Alderman Sandra Hunter		Councillor Richard Holmes		Alderman Sandra Hunter		
13	<b>SDLP<sup>24 Chair</sup></b> Councillor Ashleen Schenning		SDLP Alderman Michael Coyle		SDLP Councillor Margaret-Anne McKillop		SDLP Councillor Ashleen Schenning		<b>SDLP</b> <sup>51 Vice Chair</sup> Alderman Michael Coyle		
14	SF Councillor Leanr	ne Peacock	SF Councillor Dermo	t Nicholl	SF Councillor Ciará	án McQuillan	<b>SF</b> Councillor Cara M	cShane	<b>SF</b> Councillor Ciara	n Archibald	
15	<b>TUV</b>	<b>TUV</b>		<b>TUV</b>		TUV		TUV		PUP	
	Councillor Jonat	Councillor Jonathan McAuley		Councillor Jonathan McAuley		Councillor Jonathan McAuley		Councillor Allister Kyle		Councillor Russell Watton	
16	UUP		PUP		UU		UUP		DUP		
	Alderman Sandra Hunter		Councillor Russell Watton		Councillor Richard Holmes		Councillor John Wisener		Alderman Aaron Callan		

	Finance Committee							
	<u>Chair</u>	Vice Chair						
	Year 1 SF <sup>17</sup> Year 2 DUP <sup>25</sup>	Year 1 DUP <sup>52</sup> Year 2 UUP <sup>56</sup>						
	Year 2 DOP <sup>18</sup> Year 3 TUV <sup>18</sup>	Year 3 SF <sup>60</sup>						
	Year 4 UUP <sup>26</sup>	Year 4 ALLIANCE <sup>53</sup>						
1	DUP							
	Alderman Aaron Callan							
2	DUP							
	Councillor Edgar Scott							
3	DUP							
	Alderman							
	Michelle Knight-McQuillan							
4	DUP							
	Councillor Darryl Wilson							
5	DUP							
	Councillor Dawn Huggins							
6	SF <sup>60 Vice Chair</sup>							
	Councillor Leanne Peacock							
7	SF							
	Councillor Ciarán McQuillan							
8	SF							
	Councillor Dermot Nicholl							
9	SF							
	Councillor Sean McGlinchey							
10	Alliance							
	Councillor Lee Kane							
11	Alliance							
	Councillor Amy Mairs							
12	UUP							
10	Councillor Richard Holmes							
13	SDLP							
	Councillor Ashleen Schenning							
14	TUV <sup>18 Chair</sup>							
	Councillor Allister Kyle							
15	UUP							
16	Councillor John Wisener							
16	SDLP Alderman Michael Coyle							

AM 230530/AM 240603/ AM 250602

## Causeway Coast & Glens Borough Council