Causeway Coast and Glens Borough Council Positions of Responsibility 2023-2026

Position		No 4 4 4	2023/24 Year 1 DUP ¹ Councillor Steven Callaghan SDLP ¹¹ Councillor Margaret-Anne McKillop	2024/25 Year 2 SF ⁴ DUP ⁶	2025/26 Year 3 SF ² ALLIANCE ⁵	2026/27 Year 4 DUP ³ UUP ⁷
Mayor Deputy Mayor						
Vice Chair	Environmental Services Committee	4	SF ⁴² Councillor Ciarán Archibald	TUV ³⁶	SF ⁴⁸	SF ⁵⁰
Chair	Leisure & Development Committee	4	SF ⁸ Councillor Sean Bateson	SF ¹⁰	DUP ⁹	ALLIANCE ¹³
Vice Chair	Leisure & Development Committee	4.0	DUP ⁴⁶ Alderman Aaron Callan	UUP ⁴⁷	SF ⁴⁴	SDLP ⁴⁰
Chair	Corporate Policy & Resources Committee	Bo	SF ¹⁴ Councillor Dermot Nicholl	DUP ¹⁹	SF ²³	DUP ¹²
Vice Chair	Corporate Policy & Resources Committee	4	DUP ⁴⁹ Councillor Mervyn Storey	ALL ³⁸	DUP ⁵⁵	SF ⁵⁴
Chair	Planning Committee	4	SF ²⁷ Councillor Oliver McMullan	UUP ³⁴	ALLIANCE ² 9	DUP ³⁷
Vice Chair	Planning Committee	4	DUP ⁶² Alderman Sharon McKillop	PUP ³⁹	SDLP ⁵¹	ALLIANCE ⁶¹
Chair	Audit Committee	4	SF ²⁰ Councillor Ciarán McQuillan	SF ³²	SDLP ²⁴	DUP ²⁸
Vice Chair	Audit Committee	4	DUP ⁵⁹ Councillor	TUV ⁵⁸	ALLIANCE ⁴	SF ⁵⁷

Chair	Finance Committee	4	SF ¹⁷ Councillor Leanne Peacock	DUP ²⁵	TUV ¹⁸	UUP ²⁶			
Vice Chair	Finance Committee	4	DUP ⁵² Councillor Dawn Huggins	UUP ⁵⁶	SF ⁶⁰	ALLIANCE ⁵³			
Partnership Panel	External appointment	1 (4 year term) SF ³⁰ Councillor Leanne Peacock							
Northern Ireland Housing Council	Statutory Body appointment	1 (4 year term) SF ³⁵ Councillor Niamh Archibald							
Reserve Forces' and Cadets' Association / Veterans' Champion	Statutory Body appointment	4	DUP ³¹ Councillor Philip Anderson	DUP ³³ Council Philip Anderson	DUP ⁴¹ Councillor Dawn Huggins	DUP ⁴³ Councillor Dawn Huggins			
	TOTAL	62		<u> </u>					

